Timberjak Tree Service Reviews

Submitted by Jim Giusso on 04/17/2019

Happy customer

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results

On time, quality work, good communication and cleaned up.

Do You Know Timberjak Tree Service? Write a Review

Consistently great & professional service

I’ve used them several times, sometimes with plenty of advance notice and once on an emergency basis after a windstorm hit an investment property. For me they have always done what they said for what they quoted and they’ve always been on schedule.

Submitted by Stone Castle Investors, Llc on 11/02/2020

Quick Professional Tree Service

I called Saturday afternoon about a few large Pecan tree branches hanging low over the roof of one of our rental homes. Steve came by that evening and gave me a very reasonable estimate. We and his crew came out Monday afternoon and made short order of the tree limbs. He even took down a smaller tree that was growing too close to the house, it wasn't included in the original estimate, for no additional charge. The yard was cleaned up and aside from the missing tree and branches you would never know he came out. A true professional job. I would highly recommend Timberjack for any tree removal or trimming.

Submitted by Eric F on 05/26/2020

Steve and his Timberjak crew were top notch

Steve and his Timberjak crew were top notch ..... I had some sizable tricky trees close to my home and Timberjak came in and made quick easy work of them with no problems or damage. Crew was professional and courteous. Lisa and I would recommend them to anybody that’s asks and we’ll use them again if needed. Thanks Steve and Timberjak!

Submitted by Jason Smart on 05/22/2020

Amazing service

Great company and fast response time even though they were extremely busy. Highly recommend these guys.

Submitted by Dustin on 05/01/2020

Good job

All the guys are very respectful, and good at what they do.

Submitted by Jc on 04/30/2020

Great!

Great job, great people. They cleaned up everything and got the job done all in one day. Plan to recommend and use their services again. Thank you

Submitted by Jennifer on 04/27/2020

Very pleased

Great job. Left everything stacked nice and neat. Very happy.

Submitted by Michelle on 04/13/2020

Good People Good Service Very Satisfy

Very satisfy with the service. I will use their service in the future and will recommend them to everyone.

Submitted by Anton Harjono on 04/12/2020

Tree trimming service

We had these guys out to do tree trimming and could not have been more satisfied. They were super nice and left the yard neat and clean of any debris. We will use them for all our future needs.

Submitted by Alice Melton on 04/10/2020

Efficient

Kind, quick, friendly, professional...they cleaned up great!!! Will ise them again!

Submitted by Laura on 04/10/2020

Great Work!

Timberjak Tree Service did an outstanding job on a tree removal! If you are looking for top quality and the right price, call Steve with Timberjak!

Submitted by Keri Curtis on 04/09/2020

Prompt professional service

Same day removal couple stumps from front yard. Excellent response price and service

Submitted by Bill Daley on 04/02/2020

Awesome!

Steve and his crew did an AMAZING job cutting down two 50 ft trees from our backyard. Not only that, they cut back two other trees in our front yard as well. Would definitely recommend!!

Submitted by Jeff Rigdon on 04/01/2020

Saved My House!!!

I am very impressed with Timberjak. I called in a panic because half a tree fell and missed my house by 3 feet....the other half was cracked at the based and about to fall on top of my house. Steve recognized the urgency and sent his guys there immediately. Got the tree down, cleaned up the yard ans saved me from a catastrophe. Thank you Steve!

Submitted by Andrea on 03/31/2020

Removal of large branches

Great job of cutting the trees and removal of waste.

Submitted by M Baker on 03/19/2020

Great Job

They did a quick and thorough job removing limbs from my house and they cleaned up. We had to reschedule several times due to the rain but I was kept informed by texts.

Submitted by Cynthia on 03/19/2020

Great Job

Was a professional service. Continued to keep in touch during long process of us awaiting hoa approval. Great price, beat several other quotes that we had gotten. Work done quickly and efficiently

Submitted by Brandon Youngblood on 03/11/2020

Great service

They came and got to work completing what we wanted done. All the guys were very polite and professional. Will definitely use their services again!

Submitted by Jodi Bailey on 03/09/2020

Trimming

Excellent work. Highly recommend them to anyone needing trees trimmed. Professional and polite.

Submitted by Rick Willis on 03/09/2020

Tree Removal

Great prices and they did a great job removing a huge cottonwood tree that was dead and rotting. Will use Timberjak again for any tree maintenance.

Submitted by Chris on 03/08/2020

great job

they did a great job. worked very hard. We would use the again. Very nice people.

Submitted by Billie Strandlien on 03/07/2020

Thom Reaves

We are thoroughly satisfied with the work the Timberlake crew did. They came to work as they said, and did a great cleanup as well. They were great professionals.

Submitted by Thom Reaves on 03/07/2020

Tree Removal

Quick response and fair prices. Professional crew. Highly recommend!

Submitted by Daryl on 03/04/2020

Tree Removal

Did a great job! Very polite crew. Thorough cleanup. Highly recommend this company.

Submitted by Regina on 02/08/2020

Grinding a stump

Timber jack did a great job grinding a tree stump. They showed up on time, were very personable and quickly got the job done. Their price was very reasonable and if I ever need trees trimmed or other tree work, I will call them.

Submitted by Jerry Armstrong on 01/25/2020

Downed tree removal

Timberjak personnel came when they said they would and cleaned the area upon completing the job. They took away all parts of the downed tree. I am very satisfied.

Submitted by Robert Wales on 01/14/2020

Great Service from Timberjak!

I really appreciate the work the Timberjak crew did. I needed a large pile of cut trees mulched and they were willing to do just that part of the job for a very fair price. Steve was easy to contact via the website and quickly reached out to set up an appointment. I will definitely be calling them again!

Submitted by Michelle Haynes on 01/03/2020

Tree work

They did a great job for me and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a job well done

Submitted by Mike Cox on 01/02/2020

Tree trimming

Steve and his crew were great. I felt they knew what they were doing and really cared about doing a good job. I will used them again. Thanks!

Submitted by Michael Repetto on 12/15/2019

TimberJack

Excellent company exceptional work. Crew was very respectful and conscientious about their work. Clean up went above and beyond. Will use a third time for sure. Great job guys.

Submitted by Dede Cavanas on 12/10/2019

Exceptional work

I have used Timberjak twice now and have been completely satisfied both times. The guys are professional and know what they're doing and completely trustworthy. I would certainly recommend Timberjak without hesitation.

Submitted by Shirley Poska on 12/05/2019

Professional & Personable

The crew was very professional and answered all my questions. The crew also asked input to ensure the job Addressed all my concerns. All the debris was cleaned up and the yard did not look reflect the work that was done. I would highly recommend the services of the company and crew.

Submitted by Ken Paith on 11/27/2019

Tree Removal

Owner responded quickly to my request for service and job was completed in a timely manner exactly as owner promised. Removed two trees and ground the stumps and cleaned up all the debris. I found the owner to be very honest, respectful and customer oriented. The cost for this project was extremely reasonable. I highly recommend this company and will use them in the future as needed.

Submitted by Paula Hill on 11/26/2019

Tree removal

Rating 5 great job

Submitted by Jeff Conway on 11/22/2019

Great company!

Steve Hagan and Timberjak are ideal contractors. Not only did they perform all the services as promised, Steve Hagan was a pleasure to deal with.
He is a very personable professional, the kind of guy who seems to genuinely enjoy dealing with the public.
The crew was well prepared, prompt, and thorough. If you need any tree removal services in Grayson County, you can’t do any better than Timberjak.

Submitted by Jerry Barrax on 11/07/2019

catalpa tree removal

Service exceptional. Steve came when he said that he would.
He cleaned the ground and hauled off the limbs and brush.

Submitted by Geraldine C on 11/07/2019

Tree removal made simple

Timberjak Tree Service provided us with a prompt estimate and service, removing our dead tree and completely cleaned up the area. We no longer need to worry about storms or high winds bringing it down. Thank you!

Submitted by Lisa Reed on 11/05/2019

Tree removal

I hired Timberjak Tree service to fall a large oak tree that was in close proximity of my home. From start to finish the work was excellent. Fair and reasonable on price, professional and safe work ethic. Very high integrity of the owner and crew. The business is based on customer service and delivers without fail. The crew made short work of the tree and the results were out standing, even the clean up was complete, efficient and fast. Highly recommended.

Submitted by Jimmy Clover on 11/05/2019

Great Service

Timberjack responded efficently & quickly when contacted. They were prompt to do work as requested and even came in a little less than quote.

All their employes were friendly and happy.

I will definately use them again.

Submitted by B.j. Smith on 11/04/2019

Awesome job!!

These gus are awesome!! Showed up like they were suppose to and did any amazing job!! Would definitely recommend!!

Submitted by Loribeth on 11/02/2019

Tree removal

I had a large juniper that had to be removed . Timberjak crew removed it today and ground the stump down below grade ,then cleaned up the area . I was impressed as to how well the crew worked together and seemed to enjoy working together as a team .

Submitted by Jerry O Park on 11/01/2019

Have limbs Will travel

Our property was in need of tree removal and limb removal of several trees some 50 feet tall. The work was done on time as planned and scheduled. All debris was removed from our lawn and planter areas. We are quite satisfied and have shared our experience this neighbors.

Submitted by Rob on 10/31/2019

BEST tree service

Steve and his crew are AMAZING!!!Steve is so professional and just an all around great person. My home backs up to a golf course and the tree that needed to be removed was next to the fence of the golf course. Steve called the golf course before he even came out so he knew what he was dealing with. I was so impressed. They came out 2 days later and completed the job. They cleaned up and hauled away everything. I am beyond happy with the job they did and they are reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone.

Submitted by Joanie on 10/30/2019

Best service in town!

Love Timberjak Tree Service! They were super professional and very easy to work with. Not only did they listen to my needs but were very professional in recommendations. Not to mention their communication was over the top through the whole process. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone needing tree service!

Submitted by Lance on 10/29/2019

Tree Trimming

Steve and his crew did an excellent job trimming five trees on my lakefront property. The were fair priced and did a thorough job cleaning up. I would recommend them highly.

Submitted by Lore on 10/28/2019

Professional service

Contacted Steve regarding removing a large section of an old elm tree that fell on my house. Retuned my call promptly, bid the job based on the photos I sent him.

His crew did a great job and cleaned up all debris that had fallen on the roof and yard.

My son had the same type service experience when Steve removed a 100 year old oak tree that had fallen in his yard this summer.

Submitted by Rick Tucker on 10/26/2019

Class act Company!

I have had several trees removed from my property and have had great results. Steve and his Timberjack crew exceeded my expectations with the removal of two very difficult Pine trees. I would use these guys over again for my tree service needs. Thank You all for taking care of me in a professional and timely manner. GREAT JOB FELLAS! Good to see my long time friend Mark as well.

Submitted by Michael Mckee on 10/26/2019

Good people Good work

Beyond excellent communication and outstanding work. Will definitely be using timberjak for any work needed.

Submitted by Colby on 10/22/2019

Review

Good job on the tree trimming.

Submitted by Glen Karaffa on 10/18/2019

Highly Recommended Timberjak Awesome

We highly recommend Steve Hogan and his crew! Absolutely awesome, never thought our trees could look so good! Very professional in all aspects! Great job! We’ll always use them in future!

Submitted by John & Rebecca Fisher on 10/18/2019

Emergency Catawba removal

Terrific response time. Tree was found to have a 4 ft crack in the dry rotted trunk the day before heavy weather. This crew provided fast professional SAME DAY service at a fair price. Well mannered crew respectful of my elderly parents and their property . We have already scheduled additional work

Submitted by Rick on 10/10/2019

Great service

Steve and his crew removed 4 trees and transplaned a bush for us tiday. So efficient, friendly and very timely. Second time we used them. Fantastic!

Submitted by Mary And Richard on 10/08/2019

Terrible results

I paid this company to remove a large tree and cut it up into firewood. They removed the tree, cut up about a 1/3rd of it & abandoned the rest after being paid in full. They left massive tree chunks in my backyard & driveway, some weighing over a ton! No one wants to tackle this job of cutting it up or removing it.

If you're going to use them get it in writing!!!

Submitted by Amusani on 10/08/2019

Fantastic Company

Timberjak was quick to respond to our inquiry about needing a large tree removed from our property. They gave us an estimate that we felt was reasonable. They arrived on time, did a great job, and we will use them again if we need this type of service again.

Submitted by Robert Massey on 10/03/2019

Super crew

We had Timberjak out today for a phase one of our 1 1/2 Acre property to assist us in clearing the dead trees out. They did a SUPER job and left it clean. Great guys . I would recommend them.

Submitted by Rose & Jeff Dawson on 10/02/2019

Great service

I've had TimberJak do work for us twice now. Both times I was impressed with the quality of work and attention to safety. I have and will continue to recommend them to anybody that wants great service. They even pick up all the debri and haul it away!

Submitted by Cyndi Newton on 09/23/2019

Outstanding Service

If you need your trees trimmed or removed, contact TimberJak Tree Service. Very responsive and reasonable pricing. Entire crew follows company logo “We come to work, not to play “. Each crew member knows his job and completes it in efficient and quality manner. Excellent cleanup completed the job. No qualms in using them again, when needed.

Submitted by Jack Buckman on 09/21/2019

Professional

Very professional and got the job done.

Submitted by Erick Williams on 09/21/2019

Tree Removal

Timberlake was great to work with from start to finish. The owner was on time, professional, provided certificate of insurance and a detailed estimate. The crew was polite, efficient and cleaned up after themselves. We will use them again.

Submitted by Ron And Melissa Price on 09/20/2019

Not Five Stars

Sadly, I can not give 5 stars. The work was good and the owner eventually did all he promised, but I encountered an attitude from him more than once that boardered on rude, especially after he’d initially gotten a five star review from me. He also asked for payment before the job was finished based on his reviews and got offended when I wanted to wait until it was completed.

The greatest issue is that we did not set up a date to remove a large root ball and he sent his crew, without an appointment, and they did not even ring the door bell. Instead they took down an electric fence that was still on, WHILE the horse and mini- donkey were in the field. It is amazing our Equine didn’t bolt. I had to miss an appointment that cost me a lot of money to meet with them.

He was rude about just showing up and never apologized, though his crew did. He and I had an unusual amount of miscommunication throughout the entire project and I felt he was reactionary and at times, unprofessional.

Submitted by Mrs. Smith on 09/13/2019

Prompt excellent service

Great work, fair price

Submitted by Tony on 09/13/2019

Fantastic work!!!

Steve was very responsive and SO HELPFUL in taking care of my HUGE oak tree! I sent him a text as they were working and he was able to accommodate aditional tasks as requested. The team were all very professional and a pleasure to work with. I have ALREADY began recommending them!!! I feel blessed to have found this company.

Submitted by Theresa on 09/12/2019

Bradford Pear

Treejak was prompt after I called for an estimate and service. Did an excellent job on my tree and clean up.

Submitted by Debbie on 09/12/2019

Timberjak Tree Service

They came to my home promptly, did the work efficiently, cleaned everything up and did it for a very reasonable fee.

Submitted by Jerry Collins on 09/12/2019

Job Well Done

Steve and his crew did an excellent job trimming about two dozen trees for me in a day. Would highly recommend.

Submitted by Matthew Petz on 09/06/2019

Removed Branches

I called Wed afternoon and they came Thurs and removed/shred the many branches I had cut down. They raked well leaving no sign of leaves, etc.

Submitted by Phil on 08/30/2019

Great guys

Did a really good job. Cleaned up and worked hard

Submitted by N. Powell on 08/28/2019

Outstanding company

I hired timberjak to cut down one tree and trim 10 other trees back from my house and power lines around my property. It took them a little over a day to complete the work. The entire crew and the owner came to do the work and they were all friendly and willing to answer any question i had. They also did all the work at a great price. I have been recommending them to people at work and around the neighborhood. I will be using for any future tree work that i need to have done.

Submitted by Carl on 08/17/2019

Tree over house in Denison

Great service, very professional, highly recommended

Submitted by Porter Ranch on 08/15/2019

Cut down oak tree

They did a great job. Everyone was nice and professional. They left a huge log or I eould have put 5 on everything. Using them again and recommending them to neighbors and coworkers.

Submitted by Amy Manning on 08/13/2019

Excellent Service

These guys are great and do great work. Excited for them to return and do the rest we had discussed.

Submitted by Dustin Rudolf on 08/13/2019

Outstanding

We had a very large tree pulled up from the ground by strong winds with a ten foot tall root ball. I called Timberjak tree service and was very pleased both with the quote and with the upbeat, “can do” attitude of Steve Hagan.. As we talked through the job it was clear he was competent, and had integrity.

Now that the job is complete I can personally affirm he has all these five star ratings for a reason. He has done all that he promised and the massive tree was cut a part and removed by one of his wonderful team members, Johnny. He is also assisting me in having the huge tree root moved. Both were exceedingly fair in their time and energy’ and they went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer.

I would highly recommend Timberjak Tree Service and I can 100% attest that his five star reviews are real and hard earned.. I have no doubt He will make sure to do everything in his power to make sure you are a satisfied customer, too!

Submitted by Karin Smith on 08/10/2019

Great Service!

I hired Timberjak after seeing the work on a neighbors house. Steve came down and gave me an immediate quote and scheduled the work. They have all the equipment needed and a full crew to take care of the job and cleaned up after the job so you don’t even know they were there. My front yard looks like a park now and I plan to have them come back and take care of my back yard . Their work Is impressive and their rates very reasonable. I definitely recommend Timberjak.

Submitted by Sherri Williams on 08/09/2019

3 Larger tree/ limbs trimed

For price quoted, Timberjak did all trimming I asked for. Was on time. With enough persons to do the job. Cleaned up tree debris over the yard well. Stacked firewood l wanted. Would use again. Well satisfied.

Submitted by Don Earheart on 08/02/2019

Great people; great job

These guys have a fantastc work ethic and do a great job. The entire crew was hard working and and highly skilled. Highly recommend.

Submitted by Kay Higgins on 07/30/2019

Highly recommend!

From the initial consultation to the finished work, everything was seamless, professional, and timely. Very satisfied with the completed work, just as promised. Great experience!

Submitted by Jennifer on 07/29/2019

Tree trimming

Steve and his men were prompt, courteous and professional.

Submitted by Kim Colson on 07/26/2019

Tree removal

Great guy. Fast service. Reasonable prices.

Submitted by Deb on 07/22/2019

Prompt with fair pricing.

Mark and Steve came out quickly and presented a fair bid. They did the work quickly and I look forward to working with them in the near future.

Submitted by Josh Dodson on 07/01/2019

Great Experience

Steve was quick to answer my call and quickly and clearly communicated what he would need to make a good estimate. When he arrived to remove my tree he explained the process and it was evident by the quality of his equipment knew what he was doing. My downed tree was quickly and carefully removed with great care.

Submitted by Bryan Twiss on 07/01/2019

Great service. Great Value.

Steve and his crew showed up a day earlier than promised for an emergency job which was tremendously appreciated. The price was better than anyone had quoted. They were the only ones with the man-power and equipment to do the job safely and properly. They will have my business for all my projects going forward.

Submitted by Colin Tucker on 06/28/2019

Expert tree removal

Removed three large dead trees from along our fence line.
Very reasonably priced, friendly staff, and great work.

Submitted by Daniel B on 06/25/2019

Great Service

Timber Jak was recommended to me by my realtor and I am so grateful . They were great ! Everything was explained to me before any work was started. They sent me several pictures while work was being done and texted me when job was completed. Highly recommend !

Submitted by Dianne Padgett on 06/23/2019

Tree cleanup and stump grinding

Amazing service and very responsive! Steve and Mark were great to work with and did a fantastic job griding the stumps. They cleaned up the entire area and were very reasonable in cost. We will be using the again!

Submitted by Keith Pierce on 06/22/2019

Great service!

Quick to return call, came out next day to give a free estimate, following day the job was done. Very fast and professional!

Submitted by Brandy on 06/22/2019

Great job

Timberjak cut out a huge cottonwood tree that was in a very tight spot. They removed all debris and we are very satisfied.

Submitted by Terry Mitchell on 06/16/2019

Tree removal

Tree removal from storm damage was efficient and fair priced however the debris from the tree was left all over my glass roof and rooftop. When I inquired about clean up of this price was quite high and not doable. This was not done with the motto leave better than you found it

Submitted by Betsy Picciarelli on 06/15/2019

Bradford Pear Tree Removal

We are very pleased with the work from Timberjak. We had two Bradford Pear trees that needed to be removed. The company was on time and did a great job removing the tree and grinding the stumps. Would definitely use again!

Submitted by Alicia on 06/06/2019

Shrubs and tree trimming

Steve and his crew did a great job!! Very professional. Very reasonable. Kept me updated through cleanup process. Gave good advice on trimming trees. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Submitted by Debra on 05/30/2019

Quality work

On time, and very professional. Great job of clean up from storm damage. Would recommend to anyone.

Submitted by Kenneth A Burgoyne on 05/28/2019

Great Service

Great service for a fair price! Would definitely hire again.

Submitted by Terri Edwards on 05/26/2019

AWESOME!!

This is our second year using Timberjack. This was a last minute job, with all this wind we had,. There wa tree that was REALLY needed help. We were leaving town and stressed over that tree not sure what to happen. Well he came and gave us a quote very reasonable. All said and done in 24 hrs. All I can say is thank you and we will deffinatley see you again. Steve was a blessing he actually worked with us while we were out of town. He stayed in constant communication with us. He sent us before and after pictures. Thank you.

Honestly rating better then 5

Submitted by Amy on 05/25/2019

Excellent

Quick and efficient

Submitted by Susie on 05/23/2019

Fantastic service

Steve was very responsive through the entire process of estimate to completion. Very nice to work with such a nice person. The job was done very nicely and it was all clean at the end. Thanks for the excellent and pleasant service!

Submitted by Kevin Sickel on 05/22/2019

Tree sevice

Just had a dead tree removed it was about 60' tall . I was concerned about direction of fall.
This company did an awesome job of dealing with the challenges. Was very pleased with the outcome and professionalism.

Submitted by David Everett on 05/15/2019

Excellent!

Steve and his crew are very professional. Estimate one day, work started the next day and finished the following morning due to rain on the first day. We had a huge hackberry tree that uprooted that they took care of for us. Fast, efficient, professional, and reasonably priced. We would highly recommend TimberJak to anyone needing tree services.

Submitted by Andrew & Tanya Gittinger on 05/09/2019

Tree Gone !

TimberJak came when they said an got it removed in the time frame they aaid took the worries away of tree falling on my house

Submitted by Richard Pineda on 04/22/2019

Awesome service

After a huge tree fell on our car we called Steve from Timerjak. He was at our house right away. It took him no time at all to unbury our car. Great work/ professional/great service

Submitted by Cassandra Smith on 04/19/2019

Great Service!!

We had Timberjak trim a pine tree that was overhanging the house and remove a small tree that was too near to the house. Not only were they reasonably priced, they did a great job trimming and cleaning up afterward. Communication throughout, from the first call to the finished job, was outstanding. Would recommend and use them again without hesitation.

Submitted by Karen, Denison on 04/18/2019

A+ service

I was referred to Timberjak Tree Service by a friend who was extremely happy with the service he received..The team who arrived to remove my tree was extremely professional and arrived at the scheduled time. The owner called the day of the removal to confirm the time and was there to finish cleaning the debris. I would highly recommend Timberjak and would absolutely use them again.

Submitted by Donna A The Colony Tx on 04/15/2019

Review of Timberlake Tree Service

These guys are fantastic. They made short work of what other tree services had told me was a huge job. They went in and handled it all did a great job, cleaned up, hauled everything off and were very reasonable on their charge. I will be using them again for sure!

Submitted by Private Residence on 04/12/2019

Tree Trimming

Called Timberjak for an estimate on cutting two large branches - one branch that had already fallen on my neighbors yard and the other branch was about to fall. Spoke with Steve, who came by and gave me an estimate(that was very reasonable). I agreed on the amount proposed for the work, a day and time was set - two workers showed up on that day and were on time and got the work done. Everything was picked up and I was very please with their work. Would definitely use them again and would very much recommend they to anyone needing work done to their trees. I did tell one of the works that I was surprise to learn that they did live up to their motto - “We don’t come to play, we come to work”.

Submitted by Juan Olivarez on 04/03/2019

Out of control tree

Steve and crew did an outstanding job trimming our tree . Steve was very professional, punctual and I would recommend his services.

Submitted by Clyde Byers on 04/02/2019

home

very professional, friendly. They arrived the next day after talking to Steve. My yard was left clean. I would recommend Timberjack to everyone.

Submitted by Alicia Edington on 03/30/2019

Great service!!

-efficient and professional..very happy with the service!!

Submitted by Keri Abbott on 03/27/2019

Man that was quick.

Very pleasant transaction to have a couple of trees removed so we could start building our new home.

Submitted by The Stubbs on 03/22/2019

Great Job!

Very professional!

Submitted by Gary on 03/21/2019

Great job great price

Courteous, professional employees that are even happy to clean up after themselves!!

Submitted by M Gunnels on 03/16/2019

Great service!

Steve and his crew are very professional and have the best equipment in the business. I will definitely be calling them
In the future and I highly recommend him.

Submitted by Keith Housewright on 03/14/2019

Terrific Trimming

I found Timberjak Tree Service through an app. We had Steve give us a quote for trimming & cutting down a LARGE number of trees. The work was done well, in a timely manner, cleaned up, & with smiles! I would definitely recommend Timberjak!

Submitted by Cheryl Johnston on 03/14/2019

Tree Removal Service

Steve and his team did a great job in removing my tree. He worked with my schedule and left a clean area when the tree was hauled away. I will definitely recommend Timberjak Tree Service to all my friends and neighbors. Thank you, Steve!

Submitted by Walter U. on 03/12/2019

Outstanding job

Steve and his crew did an outstanding job trimming my trees. They were very professional and i would recommend their services to anyone.

Submitted by Jack on 03/02/2019

Ashland Dr

Steve did a wonderful job trimming my trees and cleaned up afterward. I highly recommend Timberjak Tree Svc.

Submitted by Shirley Meek on 03/01/2019

great tree service

Steve at Timberjak is very professional and efficient. His workmen trimmed three trees and removed a redbud for me. A day later they took out the stump. Very friendly and reasonable and I would highly recommend them!

Submitted by Mary on 03/01/2019

Great Job!

Steve met the time and date we set, did a great job and cleaned the site before leaving. Appreciate his business ethic . Recommend him and and the Timberjak crew!

Submitted by Sally Auten on 02/26/2019

Timberjak review

I am very pleased with their work. They showed up at exactly the time they said and did a good job.

Submitted by Mike Turner on 02/20/2019

Great Service!

Steve and his crew did a great job of removing large amounts of mistletoe and giving the yard a much-needed trim.

Submitted by Frank Sudduth on 02/18/2019

Tree Trimming

This company is absolutely first rate. They arrived on time and completed the job as expected. The workers were friendly and professional. I was completely satisfied with the amount and kind of work they did for me.

Submitted by Mrs. Shirley Poska on 02/14/2019

Great Crew, Great Price.

Timberjack did a great job for our church. Very professional, and hard working crew. The price was more than fair, and they did everything expected and more. They went above and beyond.

Submitted by North Park Baptist Church on 02/13/2019

Tree trimming/ pruning service

Great job! Great service!

Submitted by Bev on 02/13/2019

Great value and wonderful crew!

Timberjak was fast, efficient, communicated well and were very safety conscious. My trees look much better and so do the shrubs.

Submitted by Lydia Carney on 02/11/2019

Stumps are gone!

Timberjak came and removed about 20 stumps and trimmed several trees. They did a great job, cleaned up the area and our yard looks wonderful!

Submitted by Beth Sikes on 02/11/2019

Great service!

We had a large part of a old tree they came down during a storm. Timberjak came out promptly, and cleaned everything up for us. We really appreciate their business!

Submitted by Mark Bennett on 02/08/2019

Tree removals, stump removal and tree trimming

Timberjak Tree Service did an amazing job on the tree work that they did on my property! They removed an overgrown magnolia tree at the front of my house, a pecan tree right next to my driveway, removed several stumps, and did a much needed trimming job on my big pecan tree and live oak! They also removed a patch of brush in my back yard! It was quite a big job and they handled it quickly and professionally! Will recommend to everyone!

Submitted by Lorna Pearson on 02/07/2019